A quick update 😜

Jesus H. Christ
I've been super busy y'all omg, projects will arrive relatively soon I swearsies. I've taken up épée fencing recently (the olympic sport) and it's been quite fun. I've been running a club at my university called "The Creative Club" and it's been good, other than the uncreative names. Had family over not too long ago, it was awesome, love seeing my nana :)

Hmm what else?
Oh yeah my cars transmission blew up. That was sad. I will be holding a eulogy service for Jackie "El Bandito" Welles soon. In light of recent events I have begun my search for a new steed, and it's gone quite well. Memories of Jackie will be cherished but it will be nice to have a working car. At some point in the future I plan to bring jackie back in spirit, and turn a Honda Accord into a offroad beast with a turbo, big fat tires, new suspension, and other such silly parts. Or hell maybe a rally car ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Other than that, I've been super busy recently basically haha. Oh I'm also saving up a bunch of money to get diagnosed for ADHD, $1800 USD before tax to be real with you. Things have been interesting, not good, not bad, but definitely busy. I'm excited to see where life takes me next so I guess that's good. One last note I swear, I'm going to be checking out a Unitarian Universalist church this weekend. I really hope I like it because I rock with most of their message.

Anyways that's all, byeeee :)